The Many Terrains Of Mother Earth

Landscapes our beautiful planet has to offer

Aarti Tailor
Globetrotters

--

Authors Own- Samoa

We don’t need just one day to appreciate Mama Gaia, every day is Earth appreciation day.

When I look around at the current state of our world it feels like there is so much chaos surrounding us. So much so that I felt called to reflect on all the beauty our planet has to offer as a reminder that there is still good left in the world.

The Earth is unique with its many terrains and landscapes and as I was looking through my own travel photos, I felt so lucky to have been able to experience many of the different environments our planet has to offer.

Here are a few of the many unique terrains Mother Earth has gifted us with.

Sand Dunes

Authors Own- Mui Ne, Vietnam

When I thought of Vietnam, I expected bustling cities, street food vendors, and serene fishing villages but I wasn’t expecting there to be sand dunes.

We visited Mui Ne and I was pleasantly surprised at how vast the sand dunes were.

Sand dunes are a unique and fascinating part of nature, it's natural to assume that sand dunes are only…

--

--

Aarti Tailor
Globetrotters

Alchemist in training. Still learning, still growing. Fusing my life experiences with my interests in spirituality, travelling, self-improvement and wellness.