God Loves Us | God Blesses Us | Watch for Miracles

God Loves You and God Blesses You, Part I

There are so many ways in which God acts in our lives. Watch for them!

John Kremer
God Bless You
Published in
5 min readJul 19, 2020

--

God Loves You and God Blesses You
God Loves You and God Blesses You (graphic design by John Kremer)

I just wrote a book. It’s still a work in progress. I will finish the book by the time I finish this series on God Loves You and God Blesses You.

God loves.

God offers unbounded, unrestricted love to everyone, believers and unbelievers. If you have ever experienced even a small portion of God’s love, you know what I mean.

People often define God by the word love, saying that God is love. I believe that is a good way to describe God. God reeks with love. Is love. Will always be love. Divine love.

I am persuaded that neither death, nor life, nor angels, nor principalities, nor powers nor things present, nor things to come, nor height, nor depth, nor any other creature shall be able to separate us from the love of God. — Saint Paul, Romans 8:38–9

--

--

John Kremer
God Bless You

I am the author of 1001 Ways to Market Your Books and developer of a course on Pinterest Marketing. Find out more about me: BookMarketingBestsellers.com