Nocturnal Secrets Of Seduction Thrills And Lust

Jenny Hudson
GoldenCover
Published in
4 min readFeb 4, 2024

--

A Story of Submissive Fantasies.

During a trip to Los Angeles, I decided to explore my adventurous side. I traveled to Santa Monica in August. It happened to be during the Pier Twilight Concert Series. To make the most of my trip, I booked a hotel room with a private pool where I could relax and enjoy my time.

During the evening, I strolled through vibrant party places. Energetic male dancers entertained a girl crowd. The lively atmosphere caught my eye, intriguing me to take a break and enjoy a beer. One of the dancers approached me and propositioned himself. But I wasn’t comfortable with the idea. I kindly declined the offer. Leaving the bar behind, I continued my walk and made my way to the beach.

With the beachside restaurants lit up, the evening atmosphere was truly enchanting. As I sat on the sandy shores, listening to the soothing sound of the waves, I noticed a couple nearby. They seemed to be struggling with their selfies. They approached me and asked if I could take a picture of them against the backdrop of the beach.

Appreciating my photography skills, they then requested me to join them in a few pictures. I happily obliged, and they hugged me from both sides as they took turns capturing the moment. After the impromptu photoshoot, we exchanged contact information. They shared the pictures with me. Their friendly nature and unique perspective intrigued me. We decided to spend more time together. They were both stunning, with their perky figures and fashionable attire. We all went for dinner at a nearby restaurant. We immersed ourselves in the local flavors and enjoyed each other’s company.

As the evening drew to a close, we prepared to part ways. To my surprise, they extended an invitation to join them in their hotel room for drinks. Feeling a bit hesitant, I politely declined, citing the appeal of my own cozy room and private pool. Eagerly, I headed back to my hotel. Suddenly, a van pulled up beside me, and two men from the male dance club swiftly ushered me into the back. They practically threw me in the van. they had pretty much constructed an entire sex torcher chamber in the back of the van. The guy that propositioned himself earlier choked and strangled me a little. He also ripped my clothes off.

Being treated like this made me so damn scared and horny. He strapped me to the wall of the van, forcefully making me stand. He put huge stripper heels on my feet. He also stuck his fingers in my pussy hole practically up to his wrist. He was pushing his hands so far up my pussy that it was lifting me off my feet. After he got tired of fingering me, he threw me on this bench mounted on the floor of the van. The bench was a dildo seat that he strapped me down to. At this point, I was leaking so much pre-come that it was running down my legs. The bumpiness of the road, while I sat on the dildo, felt like someone was fucking me.

He then grabbed a vibrator and torture my clit. He did this until we got to a house. They had a garage as a sex dungeon. There was a bed in the middle of the room that they strapped me down. One of the guys there then put a blindfold on me while he strapped me to the bed. I don’t know how many of them there were. They came over and absolutely went crazy with my pussy. All the guys in the room took turns fucking me.

Eventually, after what felt like a lifetime of getting fucked, they unstrapped me. I yelled and laughed, “Y’all done?” After a moment of silence, someone said, “come here”. I crawled out of bed and stumbled around toward the voice. The person said, “suck”. He shoved his cock in my face. I sucked his cock. After he came, he said, “Is that good enough.” He picked me up and threw me back on the bed, face down. Once again they took turns fucking me but this time they fucked my ass hole.

I couldn’t feel anything but my ass hole getting rammed. They were all coming inside me. I had come all in my hair, back, and down to my legs. My pussy and butt were practically on fire but I wanted more, I have a submissive and dominant kink. I enjoy being absolutely dominated. Practically like a fuck doll. This fantasy was coming true for me. I didn’t give enough of a fuck. They kept fucking me doggy style. After they finished with me. A voice whispered in my ear saying “good night Jane, hope you’re having a great evening”.

Then they strapped me back on the bed. I was so exhausted and slept that whole night. I woke up on the sidewalk next to my hotel. Once inside I went straight to the bathroom to shower. This whole process had taken about 10 hours. At this point, I’d fallen hard into my ‘zone’. It’s hard to explain unless you’ve done sex as a submissive. My ‘zone’ is a place of total sexual abandon. Doing as you’re told sends my arousal into the stars! It was a shocking sexual surprise of a dangerous combination. I long for the ultimate thrill. It makes a girl like me do anything. I humble myself and take chances as long as I’m dominated orgasms are imminent.

--

--

Jenny Hudson
GoldenCover

As a romance writer, I craft love stories that captivate. Follow me, Let explore together human connections through vivid characters and plots. Enjoy