Goldup Portrait, Laëtitia Pronzola

Alice Zagury
Goldup
Published in
2 min readAug 2, 2019

💎 By discovering the reality of other women entrepreneurs, in their plain truth or through the stories they tell, we can accept ourselves better and create other facets of ambition.

🍉 This series gives you a glimpse of who the women participating in Goldup are, as they have a great time travelling toward their dreams.

👋🏾Let’s meet Laëtitia Pronzola

✨ What was the spark that pushed you to sign up for Goldup?

I had my product, Baume Essentiel, but I wanted to learn about the tools that would let me sell it more efficiently on the internet.

🙀 Biggest fear in doing this project?

Having to stop my project because I don’t have enough money or help.

🌟 One key moment “Wooow!” at Goldup?

It’s literally right now as I’m writing, I’m sitting at The Family and I’m not alone, I have two other Goldies who are with me helping me with product sales.

☝🏾Pitch your company in one line…

Lotaëmi gives natural solutions to care for your skin and hair, using workshops, personalized consultations, and quality products.

💜 What’s the most satisfying thing in it?

Having to deal with all kinds of different subjects and learning all the time. It’s also very cool to be independent.

🔦 What have you learned about yourself?

That my character traits aren’t unchangeable (being timid, for example).

👑 When you were a young girl, what did you dream of becoming?

A fighter pilot :)

🐚 What would you say about Goldup?

There’s an amazing energy. It’s not a normal training program, it’s like a big meeting of friends all interested in the same thing: selling and making money!

🦋 Free ride: Anything you’d like to share?

I’m a woman with many passions — sports, the piano… I don’t like to do things halfway or just mess around.

--

--