The Homunculi Awakening

Hamza
Good Deal
Published in
2 min readJul 28, 2024

All I can see is empty white space.

I am alone? What kind of place is this?

.

Do I hear a voice? Is anyone there?

calls again. Please, if you are interested.

.

I'm here, but how do I know?

Are you a friend or are you an enemy?

.

I don't want to do you any harm, I promise you

But please let me know if you know where we are.

.

Maybe it's paradise or a magical place.

Do you mind if I ask why you look so twisted?

.

To answer this difficult question,

I just proposed a disturbing theory.

.

Now that you mention it, I have one too.

We should discuss this and see if this is true.

.

I doubt you noticed the way we spoke.

I have an idea, even if it's pretty shocking.

.

I actually know flow pretty well.

Although I'm afraid I know what that means.

.

I believe this means that each of us has a role to play.

Play regardless of what is in our soul.

.

I have free will, I don't have to talk about poetry!

It's up to me, I can stop at any time!

.

You're talking about yourself. I feel obliged.

To be sure that there will be an end, I fear that we will be forced to do so.

.

--

--