All the Meats!

Jk Mansi
Good News Daily
Published in
2 min readMay 19, 2021

Transforming, Integrating, Regulating

I’m walkin’, yes indeed, and I’m talkin’ ‘bout me and meats.

All the Meats!!!

I know an old lady who was scared of the ocean
she was scared of the water, she was scared of the motion
she wanted to swim, but she didn’t know why
she flipped and she flopped, she thought she would die.
I know an old lady who didn’t die, she turned on her back and reached for the sky. She reached for the sky, coz she wanted to live.
She wanted to give what she didn’t have.
She wanted to love, she wanted to try,
she wanted to swim, she wanted to fly.
I know an old lady who decided to live,
she decided to live, she decided to give.
To give to herself what she hadn’t had,
the love of a parent, the love of a guy.
She decided to live for her little grandchild, she decided to eat the food that was right
she decided to eat for her body and mind.
She decided to eat chicken fish and salami.
She’s not vegan now, or veggie love only
She’s eating her chicken with hot sauce and mole.

Juhi Kalra, a woman barely alive. Ladies and gentlemen, we can rebuild her. We have the technology, we have the capability. She will be better than she was before. Better, stronger, faster. Faster than a speeding bullet! More powerful than a locomotive! Able to leap tall buildings in a single bound! I’m back, baby!!!!

Harper, please feel free to add your FB comment response here. Coz, y’know. Roy, this is for you buddy.

--

--

Jk Mansi
Good News Daily

To know where you're going find out where you've been. I strive to be joyful. I read. I write. I’m grateful.