Bigger Vision Marketing: A Digital Marketing Strategy Guide for Social Entrepreneurs

Cassi Lowe
Good Press
Published in
Oct 17, 2020

Social enterprise. Mission-driven business. B Corp. Triple bottom line. However you describe your company, you’re doing more than just making a profit. You’re making a positive impact in the world, too.

This guide is meant to help you develop a sustainable marketing strategy to spread your message and engage new supporters. It’s based on the Open Source Marketing project, and was created to support mission-driven businesses.

My name is Cassi Lowe, founder of Be Good, and I’m a design & marketing professional with 15 years of experience. I’ve worked with a wide range of businesses, large and small, throughout my career. Over time I realized I most enjoy working with businesses that focus on people and planet as much as profit.

I would love to see a world where triple bottom line is the standard way of doing business. That’s why I’m publishing this guide for free. I want to make sure ethical businesses have the resources they need to thrive.

What is covered in the guide?

  • A deep dive and review of your current business
  • How to find quick wins
  • Keeping your strategy simple
  • Creating awareness through outreach and inbound marketing
  • Capturing and nurturing leads
  • Closing the sale
  • Generating repeat business
  • Tracking metrics that matter

Click here to read the full guide, and download the free workbook >

--

--

Cassi Lowe
Good Press

I help social entrepreneurs grow their online presence through web design and inbound marketing.