(#24) Songs That Make Us Feel Good…HEALING Meditation Edition

Enjoying Good Vibes One Song At A Time…

ALEX KIRKLAND
Good Vibes Club
Published in
3 min readJun 3, 2024

--

I first need to give credit where credit is due. One of Trisha Faye’s most recent articles is a poem about “sitting in stillness.” Meditation.

I try my best to meditate each day, but that definitely doesn’t happen. As I commented on her article,

“Some days I can get my mind in perfect control, other days, it’s like a stallion that just won’t sit still.”

So, this iteration of “Songs That Make Us Feel Good” ties into meditation music, rather than a song itself.

If you’ve read any of my past articles on meditation you will know that I love ALL sorts of meditation music. Native American flute, Nordic trance, Japanese flute, Traditional Chinese, Binaural Beats, etc.

*You can listen to it right here on this page! Just press play, below : )

--

--

ALEX KIRKLAND
Good Vibes Club

Author of WOLVES OF HEMP STREET (pen name: Floyd Wooderson)