Deciphering The Dream

Poetic prose paints a picture of my life on this spiritual plane.

Toni The Talker
Good Vibes Club
2 min readJun 3, 2023

--

Original Wordart by Toni Greathouse in Canva Pro

I discovered…

My words fulfill an ancestral dream.
They carry a whisper of a promise that wafts in the wind.
Figments of my imagination framed from fragments of familial fiction.

I wondered…

If my life is yet another brick in a bridge connecting past to present.
The product of stories threaded throughout the fabric of the universe.
Sewn with cloth, cut-out of centuries of complicated tapestries.
Bound by character, born of countless challenges, courageously overcome.

I understood…

My heritage is a compilation, contiguously stitched together across time.
It carries the circumstances caught in the cosmos of unconsciousness.
These experiences course through my veins with every beat of my heart.

Now…

I am awake to the reality that I cannot claim this life as my own.
I have created nothing.
I am simply channeling communal energy.

Image created in Canva Pro

🔹About Me ➖ Toni Greathouse 👉🏾Toni the Talker💬

Gratitude flows through every fiber in my body❣️ I live the life of my ancestors’ wildest dreams.

Image created with stock photos in Canva Pro

--

--

Toni The Talker
Good Vibes Club

📢 Better 𝓷𝓸𝓽 Bitter➖Walking My Talk 💬 𝕱𝖎𝖈𝖙𝖎𝖔𝖓 𝓦𝖗𝖎𝖙𝖊𝖗 📘 Rewriting My Reality 𝓐𝖗𝖙𝖎𝖛𝖎𝖘𝖙❣️𝕮𝖆𝖗𝖎𝖈𝖆𝖙𝖚𝖗𝖊 𝕮𝖆𝖗𝖙𝖔𝖌𝖗𝖆𝖕𝖍𝖊𝖗📌