A New Prompt with Great Questions

Z-Louise
Good Vibes Club
Published in
4 min readFeb 23, 2024

--

Photo by Laurin Steffens on Unsplash

I’d like to thank Sharon Meyers, EdD for the prompt and thank you for Lu Skerdoo

Here are my answers:

  1. If you could jump into a pool of anything, what would it be full of?

Custard, it would be a pool of custard. Apparently, you can walk across a pool of custard, but you cannot stand still in it, or you will sink. So, I would rather than jump walk across a pool of custard as that sounds like such fun!

Photo by Tim Mossholder on Unsplash

2. Have you ever had a nickname? What is it?

Well, my name is short enough but in high school some friends decided to turn my name backwards, so I was known as ‘eoz’ Although in primary school a rhyme was made up about me that goes like this “Eccles you stole my freckles, so give em me back”. As I have a freckle face! It did make me somewhat insecure about my freckles, but I quite like them now!

Photo by Chermiti Mohamed on Unsplash

3. What is the weirdest thing you’ve eaten?

--

--

Z-Louise
Good Vibes Club

‘Variety is the spice of life’ Lover of quotes and quiet time! Please feel free to support my writing here https://zoe-eccles.medium.com/membership