Dance with BJ ToT Spring Fling Challenge

BJ’s This or That Spring Fling Challenge

Pamela Oglesby
Good Vibes Club

--

GooPhoto By Ivabalk on Pixbay

This Or That Spring Fling Challenge

  1. Trophy or Tiara? I’m no princess, so it will be a trophy. Doesn’t that mean I won something?
  2. Slow Dance or Fast Dance? My fast dancing days are long gone, so it is a slow dance for me.
  3. Corsage or Boutonniere? I chose the corsage as I can’t imagine a boutonniere.
  4. Mustang or Corvette? Two great cars! I am going with the Mustang as I have always loved them, but I wouldn’t turn down a Corvette.
  5. Curfew or No Curfew? I sure had curfews growing up, but now any curfew is my own choosing, so no curfews
  6. Table or Floor? I probably can’t get off the floor, so I will choose the table, not that I like it either.
  7. Barefoot or Shoes? I always wear shoes now, although I loved to go barefoot when I was a kid.
  8. Tater ToTs or French Fries? I like both, but I will choose French fries. I love Arby’s curly fries.
  9. Butterflies or Hummingbirds? I love both, but I choose the fascinating hummingbird. I could watch them all day!
  10. Cucumber or Melon? I particularly like watermelon, so while I still eat cucumbers, I choose melon

--

--

Pamela Oglesby
Good Vibes Club

I have been writing online for 15 years. I have won 5 Medium top writer awards,. I write about medical issues, human interest and relationship stories..