Divine perfume

Christyne
Good Vibes Club
Published in
Mar 29, 2024
Photo by Alyona Bogomolova on Unsplash

Ah, these delicate flowers

They look like painted angels

They are so wonderful…!

Every time at their sight

I feel like in the Garden of Joys,

I caress them tenderly, smell them,

Three on my left lapel I sew,

Imaginarily, that I do not break them,

Like a good child, I kiss them,

I tell them that I love them very much

Because they have Divine fragrance;

In winter, I think about them

Until the snow melts,

I carry them dearly in my heart,

I look forward to the dawn;

Too bad she’s not immortal

Like the colored immortals who

It heroically resists the sun, the cold,

Always being in the win…!

Sadly, they are quite rare

The white tears,

Their beauty is unmatched!

Photo by Valeria Bold on Unsplash

--

--