Everyone Is On A Spiritual Journey

Divine Downloads ☯

Dranéa
Good Vibes Club

--

"Divine Downloads" Deck Designed by Author

Today, when I was reflecting on my spiritual journey, I received this download:

Everyone is on a spiritual journey, whether they know it or not.

“We are spiritual beings having a human experience.”

First and foremost, I am not just an intuitive writer, I am also an intuitive (I am often led by my intuition).

This week, I received a few downloads:

  • Everything in life is vibrational.
  • We are constantly mirroring each other.
  • We are all one.

“Life is a journey, not a destination.”

As spiritual beings having a human experience, we seek to understand life on a deeper level, whether this is conscious or unconscious (spiritual in itself). I know this to be true because of the desire to discover our life’s purpose and the legacy that

--

--

Dranéa
Good Vibes Club

Multifaceted Creator Who Is Raising 'Collective Consciousness.'