How a Single Interaction Can Transform Your Worldview

Grateful for every little moment

Samaria M
Good Vibes Club
Nov 29, 2023

--

Photo by Mei-Ling Mirow on Unsplash

Just the other day, I was just minding my business inside of the grocery store. There was this elderly woman walking past me.

She proceeds to tell me how much she loved my sweater and that I look wonderful today. I was already starting the day rough and this one encounter made my day 1000 times better.

I then told her thank you so much and that she looked wonderful as well. I checked out my items and left the store thanking God for that encounter.

I always tell everyone I know to never look past the beautiful little moments in life because that is what keeps you going. Try to go do something nice for someone whether they are a stranger or a person you know.

Kindness is priceless.

--

--