I Made a Love Poem for the Fall Weather

Inspired by J.M. Troppello ’s 30 Writing Prompts for the Fall Season

MLinda Writes
Good Vibes Club
2 min readOct 17, 2023

--

Image belongs to the author Marlenny Linda writes

Inspired by J.M. Troppello’s 30 Writing Prompts for the Fall Season

#4 Fall is your favorite season; why do you like it so much?

I love the fall because I grew up north from age 2 to 7, seeing the incredible, spectacular change of the seasons.

I instantly fell in love for the first time when I saw the first color change around me. Nature is beautiful in all seasons, but the fall is mysterious.

I miss the fall so much that I purchased fall curtains for my room since Florida doesn’t have that magnificent view. It’s just green and orange here, hahaha.

Photo by Marius Ciocirlan on Unsplash

Here is my poem for the fall:

I love fall leaves, pumpkins, and treats

I love decorating and welcoming the fall in High Spirits

I love drinking hot chocolate, hahaha

I love wearing hoodies and high socks

I love gathering with family around the fire and laughing together

I love telling spooky stories with a spooky setting

I love the connections I’m making in the fall

I love to take my son outdoors

and lastly,

I love making music in the fall because I get inspired by the season

So why do you love the fall?

I would love to know! Happy fall, everyone!

I would greatly appreciate it if you subscribe to my blog. You’ll always catch a great story!

Click here to subscribe; thank you! 💛 💚 💙😊

Image belongs to the author Marlenny Linda writes

~Marlenny Linda writes, free yourself 💚

Leave a comment READ for READ!

Please and Thank you!

Buymeacoffee

LinkedIn

Twitter

💛 💚 💙😊

--

--

MLinda Writes
Good Vibes Club

I am a self-improvement blogger who helps moms and families of children with disabilities improve their lives with creative techniques.