July Random questions (with my quick answers)

From Lynn L. Alexander

Lu Skerdoo
Good Vibes Club

--

My photos of three family dogs

These dogs above are the reason I’m answering this challenge so quickly.

I am dog sitting three family dogs. So, I’ll need to make this fast! Watching them is so fun and so is writing this!

Here is Lynn’s July Random Questions:

1. What is your favorite bird?

I think parrots are pretty.

Photo by Jonatan Lewczuk on Unsplash Of parrots

2. Do you pay your bills online or by mail?

Both

3. What is your favorite book genre?

Previously I enjoyed a good mystery. Now I read my favorite stoic writer (Ryan Holiday) or whatever genre that Anne Lamott writes. (And recently our own dear Trisha Faye has been a…

--

--

Lu Skerdoo
Good Vibes Club

Let not your ❤️be troubled. I am Happy to be in the Chicken Soup for the Soul Book ~Miracles and the unexplainable~❤️😊