Mood Boards

Peace Board ☮️

Dranéa
Good Vibes Club

--

Photo by Jon Tyson on Unsplash

I get suggested posts from Facebook of photos, and these suggested posts of photos put me in different moods, which made me want to start creating mood boards and then save them as my phone’s screensavers.

I believe creating a mood board can do wonders for your mental health while helping you to manifest desires that you are unaware of but will be just as fulfilling as desires you are aware of.

I suggest creating mood boards when you want to embody a certain mood and/or dig deep into your subconscious mind.

This mood board was created by the author on Canva: https://www.canva.com/.

The mood I want to embody today is peace.

I am hoping the mood board that I created from Canva and then downloaded to save as my phone’s screensaver keeps me at peace while I meet deadlines that I have set for myself, so I can make time for other meaningful things.

The photos used in this mood board are from Unsplash because I wanted to use it for public use. However, I will use it for private use as well.

You can use photos from anywhere if the mood board is for personal use.

--

--

Dranéa
Good Vibes Club

Multifaceted Creator Who Is Raising 'Collective Consciousness.'