POETRY

POETRY

Adya Mantoo
Good Vibes Club
Published in
Dec 24, 2023

--

A Poetry of Poetry

In the realm of poetry,

I am free to explore,

the depths of my being,

and open up the door.

Each line is a key,

that unlocks a new door,

leading me deeper,

into the unknown before.

For in this realm of verse,

there are no limits to find,

just the freedom to express,

my heart’s deepest mind.

So I write with passion,

with every word I weave,

creating a world of my own,

where my soul can breathe.

Through poetry,

I can sing,

with my soul as the choir,

my heart overflowing,

with passion and fire.

I can journey through time,

to the past, present, and future,

and capture the essence,

of each moment,

pure and sure.

For in this realm of poetry,

I find the courage to be,

the person I am meant to be

and set myself free.

--

--

Adya Mantoo
Good Vibes Club

Published Author of five Anthologies • Poet • Writer • I write to express • Growing with the flow