Rejoice…!!

“There are always flowers for those who want to see them.”– Henri Matisse

--

Dear Brothers and Sisters, Namaste.

I am in deep love with the abundance and beauty of Mother Nature…!!

When we care to look, we find them everywhere every moment in life. That’s why Frances Hodgson Burnett said so memorably, “If you look the right way, you can see that the whole world is a garden.”

So, allow me to happily share some samples of such divine beauty…!!

I clicked each of them on my mobile camera…this is one of my favourite pastimes!!

Now, I invite you to rejoice in the bountiful grace of Mother Nature along with me.

I am sure Mother’s grace will bless your life!!

Hope you liked this collage of beauty.

And hope your spirits felt uplifted, even if for a moment.

Thanks for being with me.

Stay blessed in joy,

The Uplifting Essayist

--

--