“Stepping Stones”

Dranéa
Good Vibes Club
Published in
1 min readApr 10, 2024

--

Photo by Aditya Chinchure on Unsplash

There are too many

Actors in this world

However

I do not blame them

You have people with

Hands full of stones

And they are

Ready to throw the first stone

When you dare to be different (yourself)

However

Resilience will come from it

Now

They are my stepping stones toward

Greatness

Walking out on faith

Shaking up rooms

So I can

Build strong foundations

It’s time for you all to tap into your

Greatness

It's time for you all to walk out on faith

And into your purpose

I was listening to a snippet of an unreleased song, and it inspired me to pour my feelings into a poem based on the emotions conveyed in it. I hope my poem reminded you of your greatness. 🎶

Read More From The Author:

Support My Writing:

Thanks In Advance ⭐

--

--

Dranéa
Good Vibes Club

Multifaceted Creator Who Is Raising 'Collective Consciousness.'