Welcome To My Sacred Space ❤

“I Am A Multifaceted Creator”

Dranéa
Good Vibes Club

--

Photo by Aung Soe Min on Unsplash

“Your sacred space is where you can find yourself again and again.”

—Joseph Campbell

I hope to find each and every one of YOU here again and again. In other words, I hope to attract my soul tribe.

I am often ahead of my time, so I often feel misunderstood. I hope to change this with my many musings here.

I write for those of YOU who often feel misunderstood.

I write for those of YOU who often feel judged.

I write for those of YOU who think outside the box.

I write for those of YOU who need a sacred space to retreat to.

Life is all about creation.

Writing here consistently has helped me to grow spiritually and emotionally.

I do not consider myself an expert in anything.

I am constantly learning from the collective through my many exchanges.

I was born to stand out, which comes with its own life-defining moments that turn into wisdom here.

I write what I am intuitively led to because I believe that someone out there will deeply resonate with it.

--

--

Dranéa
Good Vibes Club

Multifaceted Creator Who Is Raising 'Collective Consciousness.'