What are Your Top Five Quotes About Autumn?

Fall is a beautiful season full of colors and wonder

MLinda Writes
Good Vibes Club
3 min readOct 18, 2023

--

Image belongs to the author Marleny Linda writes

Inspired by J.M. Troppello’s 30 Writing Prompts for the Fall season

#10 What are your top five quotes about autumn?

Fall is my favorite season for many reasons.

I enjoy the chilly weather, cuddling with my cat Gadget, and telling my son spooky stories.

It’s fun to see what other states experience in the fall time as well. Up north has the most beautiful fall weather.

I miss it so much!!! I got these quotes from this amazing website:

Townandcountrymag.com if you are seeking more inspiration after reading these quotes below.

Below are my top five quotes about autumn; I hope you enjoy them! I decided to get more creative with Canva. :)

Image belongs to the author Marleny Linda writes
Image belongs to the author Marleny Linda writes
Image belongs to the author Marleny Linda writes
Image belongs to the author Marleny Linda writes
Image belongs to the author Marleny Linda writes
Image belongs to the author Marleny Linda writes

Thank you for reading. You’re awesome! Are you looking for more inspiration? I’ve got you covered!

My recent stories for this month:

I would greatly appreciate it if you subscribe to my blog. You’ll always catch a great story!

“If you have time to read MY stories, maybe you’ll reciprocate the ‘follow’ and also send me an R-f-R response of your own, but, of course, only if you have time and find my stories interesting”.

Click here to subscribe; thank you! 💛 💚 💙😊

~Marlenny Linda writes, free yourself 💚

Leave a comment READ for READ!

Please stay on for at least 30 seconds! :)

Thank you! I look forward to your stories and comments.

Buymeacoffee

LinkedIn

Twitter

💛 💚 💙😊

--

--

MLinda Writes
Good Vibes Club

Hello friends! I am a content writer with expertise in Parenting a child with medical conditions. I find creative solutions to everyday parenting problems.