Writing Advice

If You Have an Idea, Execute it !!

Just Do it!

Nidhi Vijay
The Writer’s Way
Published in
2 min readMay 24, 2024

--

Photo by Júnior Ferreira on Unsplash

Writers are creators. Thousand thoughts are running through the minds all the time and it is not possible to understand each idea.

But if an idea strikes that excites us to be a successful one, just start working on it. Don’t think to analyze more and more and immediately start working on it, otherwise in the process of analyzing, the real magic of the idea will be left behind and what you will come up with will be a tailored concept, not a creative one.

If we think too much about anything, the real magic is gone and the energy we can invest in creation is wasted in thinking only.

Recently I started working on this process and believe me, I feel like I am being myself a bit more and more. I am regretful for the ideas I thought too much to implement and after analyzing they have gone to the recycle bin of my brain, all wasted.

So, from Today, Start following your ideas, which you feel excited to work on at the very first moment only, I bet you will be more productive than you could ever be !!

Bonus Tip: If you have started working on any idea and in the middle you feel like it’s not working as you thought it to be, then you always have the option to leave it. At least you are clear now in your head which kind of idea you will not take in your hands to execute.

Have A Nice Day 😊

--

--

Nidhi Vijay
The Writer’s Way

👩🏻‍💻 Author • Solopreneur • I love to write about Self -improvement, Psychology, Relationships , Philosophy,