Uncut And Relieve

Thoughts on achievements and life

Meraki
The Writer’s Way
3 min readMay 7, 2024

--

Photo by Mohamed Nohassi on Unsplash

Actually, this one is for myself but yeah, I am writing it and looking forward to posting it because I think many of us sometimes fall into this space.

Even after we are peaceful about achieving something, people, even the close ones, make us realize that whatsoever we do, there’s something or the other which can’t satisfy their need for that perfect thing that we’ve also wanted, worked hard for (but no ways), and received what was needed.

And it happened, what was destined, and this thing — which I am saying after four years of struggle, running for my goal, leaving behind everything at a time, and literally just working as much as I can and whatever — will be the result I am ready to face because I know I have done enough to achieve it, and it’s just the first step I make to achieve much more, which I will. I am happy that, at least, I started from zero and have now reached one, and will reach where I’ve dreamt of!

Photo by Klemen Vrankar on Unsplash

Just as we gaze at the stars and are awestruck, my dreams awestruck me, which can definitely be said for anyone out there. I am saying that hard work gives you the best results at the right time. When seeing whatever you get, it’s best that you get your mind right to get the best from it. Don’t listen to anyone when it’s your call; just go all in and you’ll be there one day.

I used to ask the universe, tell it, and now thank it💗 and will put in much more to get my bigger goal achieved. And to everyone, work for it, achieve it. What matters is your inner peace.

See, I know people who are close to us want the best for us, but sometimes what we think and what they are trying to say doesn’t match. We, however, know it’s for our own good, and I wish if prayers make miracles, let their prayers make miracles for the good.

But if the prayers don’t, just one thing I just heard somewhere:

“What you want will not happen but what you need will happen.

Photo by Zac Durant on Unsplash

Are you ready for that opportunity when it knocks??

Be ready and make it happen ✌️

Lots of love, peace, and calming vibes.

--

--