Acceptance is the antidote

Angelo Palacios GW 🕯️
2 min readMar 1, 2024

--

To resistance

❤️🧠♥️🧠❤️🧠👀😊

Photo by Vincentiu Solomon on Unsplash

I believe in you

It’s your time for change your Mindset

True knowledge

Is not learned,

You simply know it because

You know it.

Energy is the only resource

That creates matter

I free myself from

My stagnant energy

Open your mind

We together can break the Chain

🔗♥️🔗♥️🔗♥️😊💯🔔

Let me introduce myself

My beautiful name is

Angelo Palacios

From Cali Colombia

I learning inglésh myself

Think about it

Believe me

Your brain is powerful

Photo by author

You need

Stay firm in your porpuse

You can do it

Follow your dreams

Follow your heart

Follow your passion

Not matter what people say

About you

Et cetera

I make the unconscious Conscious

The mind does not know how To distinguish between

What is real and what is Fictitious.

From today

I visualize as an end to experience My desired reality

📚🔑🎯🧠

Method R.R.A.R

Read

Reflect

Apply

Repeat

Over over and over again

Práctice practice

And more practice

Make the perfect

Think about it

Who are this guy

I am boy les brown

Follow his legacy

Leslie Calvin Brown

Born February 17, 1945
Is an American

Politician and motivational Speaker

He was a member of the

Ohio House of

Representatives
From 1977 to 1981. [1]

My beautiful goals is

3 millions of people Inspired

On the World

My porpuse is impact

Your life

Think about it

💥💫🌍🧭

I continue to touch lives

Around the World
🌍👌💯

If you want success

You’re competing

Against thousands

Of women’s and men’s

Who are Apporting

Value to we

Like professionals do

Congratulations my dear friend

The choice is yours

You’re not alone my dear friend
🫂

Put god firts

Who are this guy
I am boy les Brown

Bye for now

Credit by LES BROWN

One Clap 👏

Is great believe me

But 50 Claps👏

Show me your support

Photo by Marques Thomas on Unsplash

Donation

https://www.paypal.me/Angelopal2

Let me know
And remember
Strong mind never give up

Open the link 👇🧠📝❤️👇

https://medium.com/@Angelopalacios/stallone-say-never-give-up-fa991a8d00fd

--

--