Photo by Thom Milkovic on Unsplash

Edit all the time

Angelo Palacios GW 🕯️
3 min readMar 14, 2024

--

Your articles is the key

Photo by author
Let me introduce myself

My beautiful name is

Angelo Palacios

From Cali Colombia

I learning inglésh myself

Think about it

Focus on the process,

Enjoy smile

Not think not the outcome.

Stop all comparisons,

Especially with others focus in yourself

☄️♥️🧠😊

If you are not ashamed to read Your first articles

And take action

And are editing them

Writing is not your passion,

We do not seek perfection🧠

☄️📝♥️✍️📚😊💥

But if we love a better version of Ourselves

Photo by Jared Rice on Unsplash

( If in 8 seconds this article does

Not align with your Values,

Please leave it and do not read it Again. )

( Have you ever think to

Think about the Amazing

World hidden inside of your imagination as Writers )

Let me explain you

Think about it

At some point we get the Syndrome of the quiet lost

Writer,

( It’s a metaphor )

Photo by Finding Dan | Dan Grinwis on Unsplash

“The more you write, the more

Ideas you get.”

You will always be reminded

By a Writer who was

In the same

Beautiful moment as you, thinking about what to Write Due to lack of ideas

It’s the perception of yourself

That’s responsible of the big Changes as Writer

Isn’t easy but if you start

To Write every single day for 5 minutes in your draft

You can see the difference

Think about it

Your mind is the best

Super computer cerebral

Photo by Yeshi Kangrang on Unsplash

Thrust me
Think about it
All we together

Can break your Chain

Believe me

Method R.R.A.R

Read

Reflect

Apply

Repeat

Over over and over again

Práctice practice

And more practice

Make the perfect

Think about it

📚🔑🎯🧠
Who are this guy

I am boy les Brown

Follow his legacy

Leslie Calvin Brown

Born February 17, 1945
Is an American

Politician and motivational Speaker

He was a member of the

Ohio House of

Representatives
From 1977 to 1981. [1]

My beautiful goals is

3 millions of people Inspired

On the World

My porpuse is impact

Your life

Think about it

💥💫🌍🧭

I continue to touch lives

Around the World

You’re not alone my dear friend
🫂🕯️☄️

If you want success

You’re competing

Against thousands

Of women’s and men’s

Who are Apporting

Value to we

Like professionals do

Congratulations my dear friend

The choice is yours

Put god firts

Who are this guy
I am boy les Brown

Bye for now

Credit by LES BROWN

One Clap 👏

Is great believe me

But 50 Claps👏
Show me your support

Photo by Marques Thomas on Unsplash

Donation

https://www.paypal.me/Angelopal2

Let me know
And remember strong mind
Never give up

Open the link 👇☄️👀🫂💯

https://medium.com/@Angelopalacios/generation-21ee244c9c6c

--

--