Read first and pay Attention apply is the key

Angelo Palacios GW 🕯️
3 min readMay 9, 2024

--

Reading opens the door to knowledge, but applying what we read is what transforms that knowledge into power.

I will quote Stephen King,

"If you don’t have the time to read, you don’t have the time or the tools to write."

Photo by Alan Wiesner on Unsplash
Photo by author
My beautiful name is

Angelo Palacios

From Cali Colombia

I learning inglésh myself

Think about it

I am a inspiring writer

Hello amazing readers! 

Let's embark on a journey

To beautiful literary experiences

“Do not pray for an easy life, pray for the strength to endure a difficult one”-Bruce Lee,

My medium community is my priority

“Either write something worth reading or do something worth writing.”-Benjamin Franklin

Method R.R.A.R

Read

Reflect

Apply

Repeat

Over over and over again

Práctice practice

And more practice

Make the perfect

Think about it

Read is very important y you want learn how to be better your writer skills pay attention never judge a book for her Front page because there’s always something new to learn

“Did you know?

Reading is much more important

Than writing.

Ask anyone who reading

And they will be quick to tell you

That reading and apply open doors
Photo by Viktor Forgacs™️ on Unsplash

Reading could change your life the key is to prioritize reading if you can successfully.

Read for one sentence Consistently,
Is more easy for you
Select that you want read.

This will give you and gradually increase the confidence necessary for you to know the number of minutes you will invest in your daily reading.

Photo by Aaron Burden on Unsplash

Don’t worry, it’s not about reading anything. respect the literature If you prioritize it, it will be a fun And enjoyable activity. the more quality time you spen on read, the more you can understand yourself think about it

Photo by Joe Pearson on Unsplash

“Many times people think that personal transformation occurs instantly in that beautiful order of ideas. It is a beautiful process of perseverance and resilience. It requires a lot of perseverance and quality time invested in yourself. From my beautiful perspective and own experience, I recommend you read
TO JAMES CLEAR."

Credit by Penguin Ramdom House

Who are this guy

I am les Brown Boy

Follow his legacy

Leslie Calvin Brown

Born February 17, 1945
Is an American

politician and motivational Speaker

He was a member of the

Ohio House of

Representatives
From 1977 to 1981. [1]

My beautiful goals is

3 millions of people Inspired

On the World

My porpuse is impact

Your life

Think about it

I continue to touch lives around the world

If you want success

You’re competing

Against thousands

Of women’s and men’s

Who are Apporting

Value to we

Like professionals do

Congratulations my dear friend

The choice is yours

You are not alone my dear friend
🫂🕯️☄️

Put god firts bye for now

Credit by LES BROWN
Photo by Marques Thomas on Unsplash

Donation

https://www.paypal.me/Angelopal2

Let me know and remember strong mind never give

Open the link 👇☄️👀🫂

https://medium.com/@Angelopalacios/generation-21ee244c9c6c

--

--