Angelo Palacios GW 🕯️
Good Writer
Published in
4 min readNov 28, 2023

--

Photo by author
Let me introduce myself

My beautiful name is

Angelo Palacios

From Cali Colombia

I learning inglésh myself

Think about it

Since 2013 I have been Bedridden.

Photo by author and my Therapist Stephanie Ramirez

But that is not

An impediment to moving forward with my life.

My body movement

Is very slow

I use a disposable diaper

All the time.

Clear

Of course,

I use the disposable

Diaper more because

Sometimes

My mom or stepfather

Photo by author with his mother

Are busy

And it’s time to urinate in the Diaper

During the day

They help me transfer

To a wheelchair

Sitting in the wheelchair

It is more comfortable

To Write because

My wheelchair

Has a reclining backrest

Photo by author

With my left hand

I hold my cell phone and

With my right thumb 😊🫂☄️❤️

I use the keyboard

I did not speak at the time

I had an operation

On my throat

They performed

A tracheostomy On me

And they already removed it

Half an A.C.V.

Stroke

I love it

Edit my articles all the time ♥️

Improve my skills

Photo by John Moeses Bauan on Unsplash

I love it ✍️📝☄️✨💥

My topics 😊📚☄️🧠💯

Self-Improvement

Motivation

Leadership

Psychology

Writing

I love it

Supporting Value to Other People

I love helping people

All the time

Because is who I am

It’s my DNA 🫂✨📝😊💯

I am responding to

Commitments

Interact with people of different ages

It’s amazing

Learn of other Writer

That for me is how

Gasoline mixed with nitrogen

It’s very powerful

I feel good

Open your mind

Photo by Library of Congress on Unsplash

I wanna introduce

To my beautiful

Physical therapist

On the memory of my therapist

Stephanie Andrea

Ramirez Narváez

Home Care

Sept 11 -1990 to june 5- 2017

R.I.P ❤️☄️🫂💯😊

You live on my heart

========================

Knowledge and Wisdom

You can understand the Difference

You can understand

Very easy

That the knowledge

Can be manipulate all the time

But the Wisdom

Always say the true

📚✨📝☄️🫂✍️

The Wisdom

It’s your own experience about The life

You don’t can buy

The Wisdom

Never you try this

It’s lies in your own face

The knowledge has price

But the Wisdom has Value

Think about it

Reflect

===========================

When you decide change your Mindset

You has the control about your Life

The choice is yours

You live your life on peace

You smile all time

You feel good

You focused on learn

All the time

You start to improve your skills

You find your purpuse

♥️☺️💯📝🧠

You find your

“Why and for What”

The 7 hermetic laws

MENTALISM

================

CORRESPONDENCE

================

VIBRATION

================

POLARITY

==================

GENDER

===================

RHYTHM

===================

CAUSE & EFFECT

===========================

Credit : by Rakuten Book
Method R.R.A.R

Read

Reflect

Apply

Repeat

Over over and over again

Práctice practice

And more practice

Make the perfect

Think about it

Who are this guy

I am boy les brown

Follow his legacy

Leslie Calvin Brown

Born February 17, 1945
Is an American

Politician and motivational Speaker

He was a member of the

Ohio House of

Representatives
From 1977 to 1981. [1]

My beautiful goals is

3 millions of people Inspired

On the World

My porpuse is impact

Your life

Think about it

I continue to touch lives

Around the World
🌍👌💯

If you want success

You’re competing

Against thousands

Of women’s and men’s

Who are Apporting

Value to we

Like professionals do

Congratulations my dear friend

The choice is yours

You’re not alone my dear Friend
🫂

Put god firts

Who are this guy
I am boy les brown

Bye for now

Credit by LES BROWN

Please don’t forget

You are special

You are amazing

You are Wonderful

I believe in you

♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ 😊

Photo by Marques Thomas on Unsplash

Donation

https://www.paypal.me/Angelopal2

Let me know
And remember
Strong mind never give up

Open the link 👇☄️👀🫂♥️👇

https://medium.com/@Angelopalacios/generation-21ee244c9c6c

--

--