Written by Angelo Palacios GW

Angelo Palacios GW 🕯️
Good Writer
Published in
4 min readJan 17, 2024

Protecting our community is vital because it ensures a safe, supportive environment where everyone can thrive and work together towards a better future create better mindset.

Photo by John Cameron on Unsplash

"Protecting our community is not just about safeguarding the present, but also about ensuring a safe and thriving future for generations to come."

Photo by author
Let me introduce myself

My beautiful name is

Angelo Palacios GW

From Cali Colombia

I learning inglĂŠsh myself

Think about it

"Defending our community means preserving the values, safety, and unity that bind us together and make us stronger in every aspect of our life’s.”

Listen to me very carefully let me explain in other words is very important know what you can stop and say not more i need take control of my Life i need focused on me this take time you can start with Small efforts you can do it believe because is necessary for you why you are the next generation you can be light for other people and start to Write better we need to protect our peace we need protect our family is our community.

Photo by Zo Razafindramamba on Unsplash

The answer is obvious help others writer’s support amazing topics what apporting Value to we.

We need share more wisdom and real knowledge we need support our own community.

Real writers that help to others writer’s inspired to them with interesting topics.

Teacher to them what they can be wonderful writer’s what follows our values what they can writer better that they can help one to others to inspiring more writers.

“The capacity to learn is a gift the hability to learn is a skill the willingness to learn is a choice.”- Brian Herbert

 Method R.R.A.R

Read

Reflect

Apply

Repeat

Over over and over again

PrĂĄctice practice

And more practice

Make the perfect

Think about it
Photo by Hannah Busing on Unsplash

Who are this guy
Angelo Palacios GW
Follow his legacy
Leslie Calvin Brown
born February 17, 1945
is an American
politician and motivational speaker
He was a member of the
Ohio House of
Representatives
from 1977 to 1981. [1]

My beautiful goals is

3 millions of people Inspired

On the World

My porpuse is impact

Your life

Think about it

I continue to touch lives around the world

If you want success

You’re competing

Against thousands

Of women’s and men’s

Who are Apporting

Value to we

Like professionals do

Congratulations

The choice is yours

You are not alone
my dear friend put god firts, bye for now
☄️🕯️🫂🧭😊

“Success is the sum of small efforts repeated day in and day out.”-Robert Collier

Credit by LES BROWN

Be bold be different believe in yourself think about it don’t be afrait to think out of the box iwanna be honest with you i don’t know who you are where you from I want share with you my words of wisdom.

Photo by DNK.PHOTO on Unsplash

Remember method les brown O.Q.P only, quality, people please understand this Follow writer’s what they align with your values is very important also what you send feedback apply method R.C.C read,claps,comment isn’t 1.000 is only, quality, people is much better Follow 50 writer’s that apporting value to others writer’s what follow 1000 Writer’s or 5000 writer’s personally, I prefer to follow profiles that I read and they are my friends and not follow 1000 and not read any because I only want to interact with Writers.

Photo by Marques Thomas on Unsplash

Donation

https://www.paypal.me/Angelopal2

Open the link 👇☄️🕯️👀🫂🧭😊

https://medium.com/@Angelopalacios/generation-21ee244c9c6c

Let me know and remember strong mind never give

thank you very so much for spen quality time in you is our community help one to others writer’s he are inspiring the next generation of writer’s.

--

--