The aspects of the medium that appeal to me

Rupal
Good Writer
Published in
2 min readFeb 21, 2024
Medium app in my app gallery

How do I begin? Let’s begin by discussing its features. Have you noticed the app branding for Medium? I mean, I really like the icon; I think the designer did a great job, and it looks really great. I adore Medium’s symbol because it’s different from all the other apps on my phone, which is why I usually use it when I open my phone and look at my apps.
Next, I want to commend its overall design. I truly enjoy the UXD of this app; it’s very easy to use; not many features have been added; it’s simple to navigate; you can quickly find the notification bar, your profile, the stats area, your saved list, and other functions. In general, using this software doesn’t require a lot of mental acrobatics.
The other aspect of the medium that I find appealing is distinct from its design. I’ve been using Medium for the last two months, and I’m kind of amazed at how anyone can write on the platform without having to be a professional writer. Nothing will be held against you if you write anything. (I would be grateful to have readers here.) Your readers are genuinely attempting to comprehend your feelings and ideas, and if they so choose, they will also give their own observations.
As a result, the community that has developed on this platform is quite incredible. It allows you to read, write, and discuss ideas, allowing you to expand your horizons and make more connections.
I’m still learning about this platform because I haven’t spent much time here, but the experience has been worthwhile thus far.

--

--