Company of Heroes 2 | Free for Limited Time!

Biswa!
Good Games
Published in
May 29, 2021
© Sega

Beep beep, I am back with another freebie, because I love freebies. Company of Heroes 2 is currently free on Steam. Yes, on steam you can download the game for free before the offer goes end.

About Company of Heres 2?

Well, I haven’t played the game yet, I wish I could play this game asap. It’s an online strategy game which is developed by Relic Entertainment and published by Sega.

How to claim it?

Uhhh! Don’t know how to add the game to your steam then follow the instructions I have given below.

  • Hit me, please
  • sign up or log in to your steam account
  • go-to the game page, there will see a button “add to account”
  • Simply click on that.
  • That’s all!

I will back with another post cya!

--

--

Biswa!
Good Games

Keep pressing keyboard until good things happen.