Best cheatsheet to learn GKE

What is Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE)?

#GCPSketchnote

Priyanka Vergadia
Google Cloud - Community

--

I will be honest GKE have always sounded cool to me but I have not fully grasped its power until a few weeks ago when I used it for a project. I thought it might be useful to create notes for others to take advantage of my research.

Here are my notes from all the research I did to understand GKE

GCP Sketchnote on Google Kubernetes Engine

You can also checkout the explainer video where I walk through these concepts in detail

Explainer video on the topic — “What is Google Kubernetes Engine?”

Next steps

If you like this #GCPSketchnote then subscribe to my YouTube channel 👇 where I post a sketchnote on one topic every week!

Follow my website for downloads and prints👇

If you have thoughts or ideas on other topic that you might find helpful in this format, please drop them in comments below!

--

--

Priyanka Vergadia
Google Cloud - Community

Developer Advocate @Google, Artist & Traveler! Twitter @pvergadia