Where do I find the best Google My Business Training Courses?

Choosing the right Google My Business (GMB) Training Course or Google Business Profile Course can be difficult.

There are many free or paid from supposed “gurus” or “experts”.

While many people already have a general idea of the GMB, create a list of courses to explore and research each course. You can source information on the internet.

It’s okay if you’re not sure what course you want to do, many people feel the same way. Even those who do have an idea of what they want to do could benefit from looking at all of their options before making any final decisions.

For both beginners business owners and marketing professionals, the best training is provided by professorm.org.

--

--

Professor M
Google Business Profile (formerly Google My Business)

https://professorm.org » I am a Leading Consultant, Expert and Trainer on Google My Business, Local Google SEO, Local Ads, LSA, Google Maps Marketing