100 Script Series — 2nd Pivot

DailyPriyab
gopy
Published in
1 min readMay 23, 2017

Yes this a quick update on my 100 Script Series, as I realize that though pyspark & Data Analytics are key areas which I want to pursue but there is more to Python than these areas and as this blog is dedicated to full stack development hence now I will focus more on the the below topics and return back to writing scripts that help me rather than focusing on a set agenda. As following my passion and my heart is me and they should reflect in the script that I write though it may seem random or out of place to others.

So the topics that I will cover in no particular order is given below but please do not take it as the final list as I may make changes freely.

Topics
Data Structures
Computer Vision
Algorithms
Deep Learning
Miscellenious
Financial Modelling
Web Development
Parallel Programming
Distributed Computing

Wishing myself luck and happy coding :)

--

--

DailyPriyab
gopy
Editor for

Data Engineering | Data Governance | Azure | Spark | Python | Manager