PINTEREST

I’ve Been Promoting on Pinterest

Another Platform that’s important for blogs

Evan Hundhausen
GoshDarnBlog🔞
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readDec 12, 2022

--

Disclaimer: If you purchase through our partner links, we get paid for the referral at not additional cost to you! Visit our disclosure page.

Pic made on Canva. A Funny Vid I made, a coffee review, at my Youtube.com channel youtube.com/@goshdarnblog.com

I watch YouTube Videos every day.

Lately, the word on the “Tube” is that the top platforms for SEO search are 1. Google. 2. YouTube and 3. Pinterest.

I knew nothing about Pinterest a month or two ago, but lately I have been learning all about it.

I use Canva to make pretty Pinterest Pins.

Lately, I’ve seen my growth moving up to 1000 impressions a day on Pinterest.

I make like 3 pins a day or more.

I would suggest reading my blog post where I suggest readers sign up for Canva. Canva is like $12.99 a month after a 30 day free trial.

Also follow me on Pinterest!

Ty!

Evan — GoshDarnBlog.com

Also read about my crazy journey in online dating!

--

--