Day 1

Gp P
gpismv2
Published in
Dec 5, 2023

Day one is dedicated to self-dialogue, focusing on introspection about myself, my strengths, and my ego. I reflect on what I appreciate about myself and what areas I recognize as needing improvement. The goal is to fully accept myself, acknowledging both my strengths and flaws.

In this private log, I express gratitude for the positive aspects of my character and consider ways to support family and friends on this journey. While these reflections are personal, I am fortunate to have a friend from a Buddhist background to help me stay focused on this path, and I deeply appreciate their support.

Key Reflections:

  • Acceptance of strengths: creativity, resourcefulness, and striving for the greater good.
  • Recognition of flaws: ego and aggression.

I express gratitude to the universe for what I have and move forward with a sense of acceptance and self-awareness.

--

--