Find out how Evita Chatzistavrou, the skillful International Marketing Executive can light up your own dreams in 3 minutes!

Millennial Makers
Millennial Makers
Published in
3 min readSep 10, 2016
Interview to Antonis Spyridakis
  1. Hello, Evita it’s my pleasure to host you at GR Millennial Makers. We’d like to know more about you and your professional background.

Hi Antonis, thank you very much for your invitation to join GR Millennial Makers. My name is Evita Chatzistavrou, 31 years old International Marketing Executive at a very well- known cosmetics company in Greece.

2. Many Greek Millennials have lost their confidence because of the current situation in Greece. Could you share with us some essential tips for a successful career for those Millennials?

I changed jobs a lot of times due to the financial crisis and I really know how difficult it is to send Resumes every day! I sent about 20 Resumes every day and I also used LinkedIn and HR agencies in order to find a new job! Hope is the most important tool to have before you go to an interview. Believe in yourself is the secret!

3. Millennials are the generation of Social Media. How could Millennials build a digital presence on LinkedIn by making the difference?

Branding is the most important strategy on LinkedIn! Always write true facts and use the correct words for every project, hobby, internship, job you had! Believe in yourself and you will be amazed by what social media can do for you! A photo is helpful as well! Don’t forget to invite people to read your posts! That’s how I met Antonis!

4. How could your experience light up the dreams of Greek Millennials out there?

Knock always all doors, meet new people and believe in yourself! You are unique and if you believe this you can do everything in your life! I’m very optimistic because from every job position I learned a lot and now I know that the road of opportunities is open for me!

5. Could you share with us two of your favorite quotes? Which and why do they motivate you?

  • No limits is one of my favorite quote as it helped me to know myself better.
  • I can & I want is the second quote as it is very inspiring for every effort I made.

Evita dares you to meet her on LinkedIn.

Wanna receive first new interviews directly to your inbox? Join now our Newsletter here-> http://bit.ly/29ILkED

Are you a Millennial Maker? Wanna motivate youth people out there? Be the next interviewee now -> http://bit.ly/2aGcA59

--

--

Millennial Makers
Millennial Makers

Millennial #Makers is a #digital space with remarkable inspirational stories from #achievers (Makers) around the world.