3 Easy Steps to Juicing Celery Daily

And is there an even easier alternative?

Grace Garcia
Mom Life Works!
3 min readJul 11, 2019

--

You’ve seen everyone raving about the benefits of drinking fresh celery juice daily for 30 days, 90 days or forever! Right? You’ve thought, hmmm, should I do that? Could I do that? It’s definitely a commitment. But is it worth it?

Many health conditions are being reversed and people are looking and feeling better than they have ever! All to celery! Just Celery!

It’s been known to improve immune health and digestion, hair and skin quality, hydration and many other amazing benefits. No wonder people are dusting off their juicers and squeezing out that green goodness!

So how do I start juicing celery?

You’ll have to invest in a good juicer. I recommend a masticating juicer, because it’s more efficient and does not warm up the juice like a centrifugal juicer. I got mine for $99 on Amazon.

Next you’ll have to find organic celery at your local farmers market or grocer. You’ll need one, large bunch per 16oz daily serving.

Cut, wash and dry the celery and only prepare enough for each day. Process the clean celery through your juicer according to manufacturers instructions.

Drink the celery juice every morning on an empty stomach.

I wanted to do this daily, but I found it daunting. Our regular market did not carry organic celery, so we had to go to a different market to find it. It was just under $3 a bunch and a farther drive. Plus the time and effort it took to prepare, made this an occasional “treat” for us.

I’m still interested in reaping the benefits of drinking organic celery juice daily, but I’m trying out an easier alternative this time.

Just Celery is literally just celery in powder form. It’s organic celery that is flash frozen at the peak of ripeness and cold-pressed. It has a mild celery taste and you can adjust the flavor to your liking by using more or less water. And it retains all of the enzymes and nutrients of drinking fresh celery juice, but since it utilizes the whole stalk, we keep the fiber. It ends up being more beneficial than just juicing celery!

It comes out to less cost per serving and is more convenient and faster to prepare. And might I add…less mess in the kitchen!

This is super new! I’m so interested to see how it goes! I’ll post a full review here once I try it!

Try it with me! Join my 90 Day Challenge and get 40% off! Reap the benefits of drinking organic celery juice daily without the juicer! It’s exactly what you’re looking for!

--

--