Who is Emmanuel Macron, the French president?

Let’s see what his handwriting reveals

Laurence Baudot ✍️🌳
Graphogenealogic

--

Emmanuel Macron’s letter published on Twitter

On May 7th, 2023, Emmanuel Macron, the president of France, issued a handwritten statement on Twitter. I don’t suppose he read my article about the importance of handwriting:

But I will seize this opportunity to look at this presidential handwriting with my graphological eye.

I won’t analyze it thoroughly because I haven’t seen the original document, which is necessary to fully analyze handwritings. Without it, the stroke cannot be assessed.

So I just want to point out a few obvious traits of personality.

Looking at this handwriting and its graphological characteristics we see that it is a large, closed, narrow, angular, prolonged, irregular, right-slanted, congested, superelevated handwriting, with angular ovals, tall capital letters, ascending lines, and very small to no margins.

From this we can infer:

An ambitious, passionate personality with a lot of pride, determination, and willpower.

--

--

Laurence Baudot ✍️🌳
Graphogenealogic

Graphologist, author, B. A. in psychology and English, I love reading, writing and trying to understand the mysteries of human destiny