Claimed By Daddy’s Best Friend

Ben (Previously Guy NY)
Erotic Beginnings
Published in
7 min readJun 21, 2019

--

(The first half of this short little bit of smut.)

“Come on, we’re going to be late!”

My twin sister was always taking her time and it drove me crazy. It’s not like we were going to the club or anything. We were going to spend two nights out at the lake, so who cared what we looked like? And besides, I had already packed everything we needed: a tent, two sleeping bags, a bottle of rum, and enough food to keep us happy until we came home the next day.

By the time Jessie got out to the car, it was nearly one in the afternoon, which meant we wouldn’t get there until almost three. So much for my plan to lay out for a few hours. Sure it would be light out until nine or so, but I’d miss the best tanning hours.

“Sorry Sis,” she said, sticking her tongue out at me to show much just how sincere she was. “I just wanted to pack the right bikini.”

“Why are you even bringing a bathing suit?” I asked. “It’s not like anyone else will be there.”

“You are such a hippie, do you know that? Naked isn’t sexy. A good bikini on the other hand…”

“Jessie, if you’re trying to be sexy for me, then you’re in trouble.”

I laughed at my little joke, but she just gave me the finger and shook her head as she climbed into the car. I pulled out onto the road, rolled down the window, and we were free.

At eighteen, we were both still living at home, and a night or two away from the rents was just what the doctor ordered. And as much as we teased each other, and as different as we were, we still got along.

It helped that we both loved to get drunk and swim, and that’s just what we were planning on doing for the next two days.

By the time we arrived, I was ready. Jessie had changed into her bikini top on the way there, and she was smoking a cigarette out the window as we pulled up to the old campsite. I stole the last drag, dropped it into my coke can, and jumped out of the car.

Our campsite was one we had been to a hundred times with our parents, and while we could drive pretty close to it, it was still fairly secluded. Even in the summer months, it was never crowded, and we could hang out, drink, and swim all day long without being bothered.

“Maybe there will be some hot guys this time,” Jessie said, helping me unpack.

“You’re such a whore,” I said, grabbing the tent and my backpack.

“You’re such a prude! I can’t believe my twin is still a virgin. Come on, you’re gonna grow cobwebs down there one of these days.”

“You’re such a bitch,” I said, shaking my head at her. I wasn’t a prude, I just hadn’t found the right guy yet. Or maybe I should say the right man. Just because Jessie lost her virginity to her soccer coach didn’t mean everyone had to run around being a slut. I knew what I was looking for, the problem was that I just hadn’t found him yet.

Once we set up, poured ourselves each a rum and coke, and gathered enough wood for a fire, I stripped down to nothing and jumped right in. I had downed my drink pretty quickly so I was feeling a nice buzz as the cold water covered me.

Jessie sat in her little camp chair with her drink in hand just looking out over the water in that ridiculously tiny bikini, but that was fine with me. I loved how the water felt on my skin, and after a long sweaty drive, it felt good to feel the chill.

About ten minutes into my swim, I saw Jessie standing by the water waving her hands in the air. With a sigh, I started kicking towards the shore to find out what the heck my sister wanted this time. She looked frantic as I walked up to the small beach, and she tossed me a towel impatiently.

“What’s going on?” I asked.

“It’s Tara,” she said. “Her mom just called me to say she got hit by a car. She’s okay, but she broke her leg and she’s in the hospital. I have to go be there for her. She’s my BFF!”

“Jesus, that sucks. I was just starting to enjoy my swim.”

“You don’t have to come with me. Just stay here and I’ll come back tomorrow. I just don’t want her to be alone and all her other friends are away for the summer. You’ll be fine. You’ll probably even like it better.”

The thought of hanging out by the lake all by myself did have some appeal. I had been surrounded by people all summer, and some peace and quiet might actually be nice. While I was worried about Jessie driving home by herself, I finally told her to go and be with her friend. It was actually kind of sweet that she was so concerned she would drive all the way home.

She pulled on a sweater and jean shorts and five minutes later she was turning the car around and dust was flying behind her as she peeled out over the dirt road that leads back to civilization. I watched her go, took a long swig of what was left of her my rum and coke, and then I was back in the water.

What else was there to do?

It was a pretty quiet afternoon of swimming, reading a bit, and getting some sun. Without my sister there to encourage me I didn’t end up drinking anymore, but I lay out on my towel until I could feel the heat all the way through me and my body felt amazing. In fact, I was so distracted by the glorious view and the warmth of the setting sun that I didn’t hear anyone approach.

It was a single polite cough that startled me, and I looked up to see a handsome older man standing behind me. He looked more like he was going for a motorcycle ride than a hike, but that didn’t make him less appealing. Since I was lying naked on my blanket, there was no easy way for me to cover myself, so I did as best I could with just my hands before I heard him offer to turn around.

I stood up and found my sundress hanging on a log next to the tent. I pulled it on over my head before I suddenly realized that I knew the man.

“Mr. Johnson?” I said once I was mostly dressed. “Is that you?”

He turned around and smiled at me and sure enough it was my dad’s old friend and work partner. I had known the man since I was a kid, and here he was walking in on me sunbathing naked.

Great. Just what I needed.

“I thought I recognized you,” he said, pulling his sunglasses off. “Although I should say, I didn’t quite recognize you like that. Not that I minded, of course, it was just a pleasant surprise.”

It was my turn to blush, but he apparently had no such qualms. In fact, he walked towards me, gave me a hug, and then sat down on the log Jessie and I had been using as a bench. He reached into his pocket and pulled out a silver flask. Taking a long swig, he turned to look up at me before patting the spot next to him.

“So what brings you out here alone?” he asked.

“Jessie and I came out for the weekend, but she had an emergency and had to rush home. I figured since I was already here I might as well stay. What are you doing?”

“Actually I was out for a ride and remembered the lake wasn’t too far away. I haven’t been here since your dad and I were kids, but I figured since it was hot out, I might as well hike up and see if the water was still as clear as I remember it.”

“It’s beautiful,” I said, trying not to look at him for too long. He was always nice to me, but suddenly things felt different. In his jeans and boots, he looked more rugged than he did in his suits and ties. His hands were big and strong, and his sleeves were rolled up revealing muscled arms. The hint of a beard made him somehow look younger instead of older, and for a moment I had to remind myself who he was.

“I didn’t mean to startle you, Katie. Feel free to catch the rest of the sun before it sets. It looks like you have another hour at least. I’m gonna take a dip.”

I sat there motionless as he stood up and started to unbutton his shirt. When he peeled it off his chest I could see that he was just as strong as he looked. As much as I tried not to look, it was nearly impossible to ignore him as he pulled off his boots and then undid his jeans. Just as I was about to hold my breath he stopped and looked down at me. He smiled and took a step closer.

Read more on Amazon or buy the full book for $0.99

--

--

Ben (Previously Guy NY)
Erotic Beginnings

Previously Guy New York. Writer of books and taker of pictures.