Roleplay For Couples

Five sex games for the bedroom

Ben (Previously Guy NY)
Erotic Beginnings

--

(From my collection of taboo roleplaying games for adult couples! This is the first story, wherein Jake and Susie enjoy some sibling roleplay. You can read more or pick up a copy here.)

When Jake and Susie were ready to spice things up in the bedroom, they decided to dive into the deep end! And what could be deeper than a little brother and sister roleplay? While neither of them would like to share their actual family tree (hey, some things are personal!), Susie is eager to let you know how fun their new games have been.

Here’s what Susie has to say.

I was a little skeptical when my husband Jake asked if I wanted to role play. Isn’t that what teenagers do after watching those filthy movies? But the more we discussed it, the more fun it started to sound. And when Jake asked me what was wrong with teenagers anyway, things really got going!

The first few times were a little awkward, but that’s okay! You don’t have to get it right the first time no matter what anyone tells you. And those small missteps, breaks into laughter, and complex logistics can sure teach you a lot about what you like and what you don’t. After each game, we sat and talked about everything, and boy did that move us in the right direction real quick!

It was a Friday night when we really got into the flow of things.

When Jake came home from work, I was already sitting at my vanity putting on makeup. It was fun to think back and pretend! We had decided to jump right in, so when he walked into my room, I acted pretty upset.

“Get out of here! I’m getting ready for my date, and I don’t need my stupid big brother bothering me.”

“Since when did mom and dad let you go out on dates anyway?” he asked me. I shivered for a moment but kept on going.

“You’re an idiot, I’m eighteen years old! I’m allowed to go out with boys now. And besides, it’s none of your business.”

When he walked up behind me, I had to hold my breath for a moment, but I still managed to look at him with a real sour expression. He rested his hands on my shoulders, and while I tried to shrug them off, I didn’t try too hard. I kept on doing my lipstick as he leaned down and looked at me in the mirror.

“You actually look pretty good, sis,” he said, his voice a little quieter. “I bet this kid is going to really want a piece of you.”

“Don’t be gross!” I said, slapping his hand. “Just get out, Jake!”

“Why would I do that? Besides, you might need help picking out a pretty dress. You don’t want him to think you’re a big slut, do you?”

“Everyone knows I’m not!”

“Yeah, they all say you’re a prude. But that’s because they’ve never listened at your door late at night. I know what a dirty little girl you are.”

“You’re sick! And I don’t do anything.” I blushed as I said it; I was really starting to get into the spirit of the game! And since I knew what was coming next, it was impossible not to squirm.

“It’s okay, I won’t tell anyone,” he said, sliding his hands towards my neck and then slightly lower onto my chest. “As long as you don’t.”

“What are you even talking about?” I asked, moving his hands back up to the safety of my shoulder. The straps to my nightgown had slipped down, but I didn’t bother to fix it. Not this time!

“I think you know. You may act innocent, but I know what you’re like. And if you think I’m going to let some stupid kid from school be the first to find out how dirty you are, then you’re crazy.”

“Jake, leave me alone! You’re starting to freak me out.”

I took a deep breath because I knew it was about to change. We had worked out all the details, and this was the moment when my truth would be revealed, and I’d have to admit to everything. At least if I didn’t want to get in trouble.

And I definitely didn’t want to get into trouble!

“It’s okay,” Jake whispered, his hands sliding down once more until they moved under the cotton of my slip. “I read your diary, Sis. I know what you want. And I’m more than willing to help you out before you leave for college.”

“It was only a joke,” I said, my voice a low whisper. He didn’t move his hands though, and I felt small and scared as he held me.

“Besides, don’t you want to know what to do on your date? Wouldn’t it be nice not to feel like such a baby when you finally get down to business?”

“Please, Jake,” I said, putting my lipstick down. “What are you going to do?”

I looked up at him, and he smiled at me with the smile I first fell in love with so long ago. And then he said the words which drove us both crazy.

“I’m going to teach my baby sister how to be a big girl.”

I had to work hard at the next part because when Jake started to feel me up, I didn’t want him to stop. But I whined and told him to quit it and to stop being such a jerk.

Of course, he didn’t listen!

“Don’t be a prude, Sis. I know you want me. I already told you, I read your diary. You were very clear about who you wanted to be your first. But don’t worry, I want it too. You’re the prettiest girl l know, and I’m going to be the one to take your virginity.”

“No!” I gasped, as he pushed my dress down until my breasts were free. “Please stop.”

“Think how happy he’ll be? Later, when you’re sucking his cock like a pro, he’ll be so impressed! After you practice with me, that is.”

And then my handsome husband pulled me up and turned me to face him. I looked up into his eyes, and for a moment it all felt real. He was my big brother, and he was going to do terrible things to me.

And I was going to love it!

“Do you mean it?” I asked, looking up at him. “Do you want me? Even though I’m your kid sister?”

“I want you so badly I can hardly stand it. And I definitely don’t want to wait any longer!”

And then he kissed me.

My handsome husband of ten years kissed me, and it was like the first time. It was like that afternoon under the bleachers or that kiss in the backseat of dad’s station wagon. It was electric and thrilling, and I could already feel myself growing wet.

This game was fun!

I wrapped my arms around him and kissed him back as his hands moved up and down my body caressing my breasts as he pushed my nightie down further. When it finally fell to the floor, he stepped back and looked at me. His gaze was so intense I blushed again.

“I’m scared,” I whispered, looking down. I was wearing a pair of innocent white panties, but nothing else!

“It’s okay, Sis,” he said, moving me towards the bed. “I’m going to make sure you feel good first. I’ve wanted to taste you since you started high school.”

He was on top of me seconds later, and there was nothing I could do. With my arms over my head, my “big brother” moved down from my mouth to my chin and then my neck. He kissed each breast until my nipples were hard, and then he kept on going.

“That boy wouldn’t know what to do with you,” he said, looking up as he pressed one hand against my mound through the thin fabric. “But I do. I know just what to do with this slutty little college girl.”

I tried to think of something to say, but Jake slid my panties to one side and kissed me like it was the first time. I gasped out loud as he pushed his tongue into me while forcing my legs open wider. I felt small and scared and more excited than I had been in ages. When he slid two fingers into me, I thought I might come right then!

“That feels so good. I know it’s wrong, but it feels so good, Jake. I can’t believe my big brother is eating my pussy.”

“You taste so good, Sis,” he said, looking up at me with a grin. “Your pussy is perfect and beautiful and delicious. I can’t believe I waited this long to taste you. I think I’m gonna get addicted.”

And then he was back on me, sucking each lip into his mouth as he teased me, all the while fucking me with his fingers just how I like it. When he pressed his tongue against my clit, I imagined it was all real and that the end of it for me.

“Oh god, I’m going to come. My big brother is gonna make me come!”

He didn’t stop, and I let myself go without trying to hold back. His fingers, his tongue, and his lips never slowed, and I clenched the sheets in my hands as I arched my back. It felt so real, so wrong, and so damn hot I cried out again and again as I came on my husband’s face. He pulled me to him with both hands on my ass, and it felt like he was devouring me.

I couldn’t remember the last time my husband went down on me, but he really went to town. He was more excited, more enthusiastic, and so much better than ever before!

Just as I started to relax, he moved his way up my body, kissing every inch of me. It took me a moment to realize his pants were open and his cock was rubbing against my wet pussy. He didn’t take me though, and when I finally kissed his mouth, I was crying tears of joy.

“Are you sure you want it, Sis?” he asked. “Do you want your big brother to take your virginity?”

“Yes!” I cried out, knowing it was true. I hadn’t wanted him this badly in ages! “Please fuck me, I can’t go to Vassar a virgin. Take me, big brother. I want to feel your big cock inside me. I want it so badly.”

“I can’t believe I’m going to fuck my own sister,” he said, rubbing against me more firmly, pushing the head of his cock barely into me. “You are the prettiest girl I know, and I’m going to fuck you so hard. Are you ready?”

“Yes,” I panted. “Please don’t make me wait…”

“Are you sure?”

“Yes!” I said, real frustrating mixed in with the game until I couldn’t tell them apart.

But then, in one strong motion, he did it, and I was in heaven. My “big brother” was fucking me, and it was perfect and beautiful, and I was so turned on and so wet I thought we both might drown. He pinned my arms above my head as he held me still, and all I could do was beg for more.

“You are so damn hot, and you feel so good,” he whispered, kissing me as I grew accustomed to his cock.

“Please don’t stop,” I moaned, trying to push down onto him.

When he finally began to move once more, I remembered the last bit of our plan. It was one that turned us both on, and I could hardly contain myself as he pounded into me. The more I thought about it, the more I wanted it, and as he fucked me, I finally began to form the words.

“I’m so close,” he whispered, and I knew it was time.

I took a deep breath. I kissed him. And then I said it.

“Just don’t come inside me, I’m not on the pill. Promise me! You can’t come in me.”

“I promise,” he said, burying himself deeper. He held me there, his cock stretching me open as he kissed my mouth, and then it was done. I could feel his body tense as he began to move once more, and everything happened at the same time.

I started to come for the second time just as he began to say the same thing over and over again.

“I’m sorry, Sis,” he cried, pinning me down. His cock was buried within me, and I struggled and moaned as I felt him flood my virgin pussy.

“No!” I cried, wanting it more than anything. “You promised!”

“You feel too good!” he said, still pulsing and coming within me. “And besides, you’re mine now. You’re my sister, and I’ll come wherever I like!”

I screamed again as I clenched around my husband’s cock, and when he kissed me for the last time, we were both lost. I held him tightly as he finally spent his last drop, and my orgasm felt like it would never end. Lost in the fantasy, I was full of fear and lust at the same time. I wanted it, and I didn’t, and it was the perfect combination for my filthy mind.

“I love you!” I said, holding him as he slowed down. He kissed my nose and held me, still within me as I looked down at our joined bodies. “You’re the best big brother in the world.”

“You’re the prettiest little sister in the world,” he said. “And I love you too.”

“And the best husband,” I added, the real world slowly coming back.

“The best wife,” he said, finally rolling to one side and taking my hand in his own. “God, do I love you.”

And as I lay there looking up at the ceiling, I knew it was all true.

But not only did my darling husband love me, but he had also just fucked me better than he had in ages. And after ten years of marriage, that was saying something!

If this was what it took to have mind-blowing orgasms again, then I was all in! In that very moment, I realized how just a few naughty words, some inappropriate thoughts, and a whole lot of honesty could change a marriage.

And I bet it will for you too!

--

--

Ben (Previously Guy NY)
Erotic Beginnings

Previously Guy New York. Writer of books and taker of pictures.