Daddies and Babygirls

The Polite Spanking Party is the first story in this new collection. We get lost in a taboo fantasy as people around us politely beat one another.

Ben (Previously Guy NY)
Erotic Beginnings
Published in
7 min readJan 28, 2019

--

(Note: I’ve been hearing from a lot of people who don’t feel especially kinky, largely because their turn-ons are mostly in their head. And if you’re not hitting someone with a belt or hanging them from a hook, it’s not kinky right?

So, with that in mind, I thought I’d write a story which is largely in the head. Sure there’s a taste of spanking, but it’s mostly there to be a comparison to the other kinky stuff going on in the story.

Hope you enjoy!)

We sat in the corner of the party–her on my lap and me on the chair–both of us wondering how much we could get away with.

While people were slapping each other, hitting with canes, and spanking with wooden brush handles, it was otherwise relatively chaste. Which meant that as we sat watching, I, of course, wanted to do something terrible. I wanted to push her to the floor, force my cock into her mouth, and then listen to her choke on me until I came so hard it shot across the room interrupting the polite single-tail session in the far corner.

Or at least I wanted to fuck.

But when in Rome we must do as Romans, so instead, I pulled her tightly to me as I nestled my face into the crook of her neck.

“You’ve been a bad little girl,” I growled. It wasn’t a question, which worked to both of our advantages.

“I know,” was all she said, turning to look at me with a curious smile.

She knew I couldn’t fall back on our typical play. I could not make her gag on my cock, nor could I fuck her up the ass until she cried. And I definitely couldn’t spread her legs while I covered her eyes and let a stranger fuck her pussy until her defiance vanished in a moment of carnal terror.

“I think Daddy might have to punish you,” I said. She raised an eyebrow, and I helped her to her feet. “Take off your panties for me, like a good girl.”

I held out my hand as she looked about nervously. Nevertheless, she soon stepped out of her virginal cotton before folding them and passing them over. I stuffed them into my pocket before running one hand up the back of her thigh.

And then, without much notice at all, I pulled her down over my lap until her ass was in the air and her feet kicked behind her. With her skirt still mostly covering her, I slid my hand under it and began to caress her gently.

“Do you know what Daddies do to bad little girls?” I asked.

“They fuck them?” She said, sticking her tongue out at me. Before her smile could fully form, I slapped the back of her thigh. A shriek left her lips, and a hint of friendly fear crossed her face.

“No silly girl. They spank them right here on their laps while their friends look on.”

“That’s not fair,” she mumbled, as I pushed her head down once more. While we couldn’t go all out, that didn’t mean we had to stay where we were. Moving through our minds to another place was just what the doctor ordered.

“I know it’s your birthday, and I know all your friends from school are here, but that doesn’t mean I’m going to let it slide.”

“But Daddy,” she said softly, her protest mixed with the familiar sound of her love. “I’m too old now!”

“Did you think that turning sixteen would get you out of it?” I asked, the game suddenly in full force and I pictured it in vivid detail. All around us her school friends were eating pizza and wondering what the hell was going on.

“You’re embarrassing me,” she moaned as I raised the hem of her skirt. “None of the other girls get punished like this! Just ground me like a normal dad.”

“I don’t think so, Babygirl,” I whispered, slapping her bare ass gently. “Not this time little girl. This time Daddy is going to spank you while your friends watch and there is nothing you can do about it.”

“Please,” she begged, her eyes closed as she lost herself in the scene.

My hand came down four times in quick succession, more forceful with each slap. She bit her lip and managed not to cry out even as her ass turned bright red. Someone smiled at me from across the room, and I nodded my head, our game hidden in the depths of our filthy minds.

“Is that your boyfriend watching?” I whispered, my hand coming down on her thighs and then her ass over and over again. “I bet he didn’t know you still got punished like a little girl, did he? I bet he doesn’t know you bend over for your Daddy and let him spank you.”

“No, please, I’m a big girl,” she moaned, covering her face with her hands. I spanked her again and again, building a rhythm as her ass turned crimson and both of us were lost in another world. From the insides of her tender thighs, down to her calves, and then back up to her pretty ass, I hit her until she finally began to moan.

“Do your friends know how wet you get when your Daddy spanks you?” I asked, leaning down, my hand a gentle caress on her hot skin. “Do they know how you open your legs and let me touch you?”

“No!” She cried as I slid my fingers between her thighs, feeling her open easily to my touch. She was soaking wet, and I was so hard against her stomach it was nearly impossible to hold back. Still, I touched her softly, caressing each fold of her pussy as she blushed red and begged me to stop.

“What would your boyfriend think if he knew how excited you are right now? He’s watching us you know. He sees that your ass is red, but somehow he can’t do anything about it. He’s trying to avoid looking, but he can tell I’m touching you. He can hear your sighs little girl, and he knows you like it.”

“Please Daddy, don’t let them watch. I promise I’ll be good. Send my friends home, please!”

I forced two fingers inside her and began to touch her faster and faster even as I continued to whisper.

“I think it’s good for them to know, Babygirl. They should know their friend is still Daddy’s little girl. They should know how wet you get when you’re punished. Although to be fair, I’m not sure they need to know how quickly you move from crying to begging for Daddy’s cock. What do you think your boyfriend would do if he watched you slide to the ground and take me into your mouth? How do you think he would feel? What would you friends think if they watched me lie you down on the floor and fuck your pretty cunt until Daddy came inside you?”

“No,” she gasped, her orgasm starting in her toes. I don’t stop touching her as all around us the sounds of slaps and playful screams called out. She began to shake, the images filling her mind as my fingers filled her cunt.

“Maybe I’ll let them watch, my love. Maybe I’ll let your little friends watch your Daddy fuck you. Or maybe, if you’re terrible, I’ll have to make you watch instead.”

Her body began to shake once more, and I knew exactly what it would take to push over the top.

“Please don’t, please don’t,” she mumbled, her thoughts scrambled beyond return. She held her breath, and her body tensed, waiting for the words which would take her away.

“What if I left you here on the corner and fucked your little friend instead? What if I took the blonde one and made you watch me fuck her, spanking her little ass until I couldn’t hold back. What if I held you tight and made you look into her eyes as I filled her cunt over and over again? What if instead of fucking you, I fucked her, Babygirl? Do you think you’d learn to behave then?”

“Oh fuck!” She cried, biting her arm as she came harder than she had in weeks. I held her tightly, one hand in her hair and the other between her legs, pulling one orgasm after another out of her shaking body. Both of us were lost to the dream as she came and it was all I could do to hold back.

But waiting meant that when we got home to the privacy of our bedroom, the game wouldn’t end. Waiting meant that the second she lay down I’d be inside her, telling her what a terrible little girl she was until I came inside her as she cried into the pillow.

As her breath returned, I helped her sit up, once more finding my lap. I brushed her hair and kissed her cheek as she sighed and laughed against my chest.

“I was so sure we’d just sit here and watch all night,” she whispered.

“I figured we should have some fun too. Besides, nobody needs to know what we say to one another. We definitely wouldn’t want to offend anyone.”

“You’re a dirty old man,” she said, wrapping an arm around me.

“I love you,” I said, as the sounds from across the room grew louder with each swing of the flogger.

“I love you too,” she said with a kiss. “Now take me home and fuck me like a big girl.”

“Are you guys leaving so soon?” Someone asked as we found the door.

“So tired,” she said, with a yawn.

“Yeah, it’s been a long week,” I added.

And then we were outside, both of our bodies ready for what was to come next, even as our minds clouded with thoughts best left unspoken.

--

--

Ben (Previously Guy NY)
Erotic Beginnings

Previously Guy New York. Writer of books and taker of pictures.