Selling Trust: Here’s How To Do It

Nathan Kinch
Greater Than Experience Design
1 min readJul 6, 2020
Image only. Video below

I’ve been talking about ethics and trustworthiness for a while. I probably sound like a record on replay.

But the thing is, I’m pretty darn confident that greater trust(worthiness) does equal greater value. So I’m gonna keep at it until it sticks.

This week’s Here’s How To video is for anyone and everyone who wants to push their organisations to do better. It’ll help you get familiar with some evidence and resources you can use as a foundation for your, “We need to get better at trust” pitch.

As always, hit me up with comments, questions and/or queries. These videos are not conclusions to topics of discussion. They’re conversation catalysts. Let’s start one.

--

--

Nathan Kinch
Greater Than Experience Design

A confluence of Happy Gilmore, Conor McGregor and the Dalai Lama.