Climate Change — action needs to be taken

Huangjiang Lin
Green Gobal
Published in
2 min readMar 4, 2021

Climate change seems a big issue over these years. As more and more gases emission, It resulted in ocean level rise, global warming, etc. My future goal is to make more people aware of this issue. and take steps to prevent our climate from rising temperatures. Due to this, I will be giving very specific examples of the causes of climate change and its solution. I believe by gaining broad attention to climate change, We can achieve this goal. The reason I am concerned about this topic is because of my work philosophy. I believe every individual of us deserves a better life. I also believe the sustainability movement in business is a trend. It can really benefit from it. It will make our communities and world a better place. Imagine we live in a world with fresh air, everyone has good body health, we would not see animal species extinct by human activities.

Before researching this topic, Things I already knew were very limited. such as the Paris climate change agreement. It aims to strengthen countries' ability to reduce the impact of climate change. In addition, I would like to answer the following questions. First, Humanity’s needs and wants increasing in gas emission is the main cause contributing to climate change. Second, This world is not just having our human being, but also a lot of animal species. Deforestation is making their number decreases. Third, Concerning and dealing with climate change is not saving the global, is actually saving ourselves. Before the existence of humans, The globe has been gone through serval periods like the ice ages. The extinction of mankind is nothing to the globe but a history of cycle. Thus, I am interested in these questions is because I do really care about climate change, what we can do to prevent it and save ourselves.

--

--

Huangjiang Lin
Green Gobal
0 Followers
Editor for

Hello, My name is HuangJiang Lin and I am curious about everything in the world. I like adventure sports