Exclusive: Track Listing for Michael Buble’s 2020 Christmas Album Announced

  1. Don’t Come Over, All Ye Faithful
  2. All I Want For Christmas is a Peaceful Transition of Power
  3. Frosty the Climate Change-Necessitated Mudman
  4. I Heard the Bells on March 287th
  5. Baby, I Have No Idea If It’s Cold Outside Because I Haven’t Stepped Foot Outside in Two Weeks
  6. Blue Christmas
  7. Rudolph the Red Faced Former Mayor
  8. Zoomin’ Around the Christmas Tree
  9. Grandma Caught the Virus from a Reindeer
  10. Happy Xmas (Defund the Police)
  11. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus So I Asked Her to Quarantine for 12–14 Days
  12. Auld Lang Syne Total Landscaping
  13. Walkin’ in a Winter Hellscape
  14. We Three Tiger Kings
  15. I’ll Be At Home For Christmas
  16. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve 2022?

--

--