Humor

What Republicans Think I’ll Buy with My Student Loan Forgiveness Money

It’s not food or housing

James Klein
Greener Pastures Magazine
1 min readAug 2, 2023

--

Licensed from Shutterstock Images

“The White House on Friday pushed back against some Republican senators who expressed outrage at President Joe Biden’s new student loan relief program.” — Newsweek, July 22, 2023

  1. Solar-powered dildo made from quinoa husks.
  2. Vacation in a furry-only hotel with choice of private or shared litter box.
  3. Ketamine therapy/spa/orgy.
  4. Weapons for the War on Christmas.
  5. Neck tattoo of Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez beating an American flag with a crucifix.
  6. Membership in Gwyneth Paltrow’s “vagina gym.”
  7. Fetus vaccine that spreads Critical Race Theory in utero.
  8. Decorations for an adult gender-reveal party.
  9. Kombucha shopping spree.
  10. Lavender oil for my homemade beard wax.
  11. Copies of Hillary Clinton’s biography for my thruples-only book club.
  12. Seed capital for chain of drag queen abortion clinics.
  13. Leon Trotsky bobblehead doll for my collection of Communist statuettes.
  14. Yarn for hand-crocheted rainbow unitards.
  15. Laboratory for Antifa scientists to aerosolize “woke mind virus.”
  16. Sequins to bedazzle costumes for my TikTok influencer cat, Ru Paw.

--

--

James Klein
Greener Pastures Magazine

My dog thinks I’m cool. Humor in McSweeney’s, Slackjaw, Points in Case, Greener Pastures, and others. All of it at jameskleinhumor.com.