Scavenger Hunt at the New England Aquarium

David Lozzi
growing a little older
1 min readJul 16, 2019

--

My family loves the New England Aquarium (NEAQ) in Boston. We usually get an annual membership and go several times throughout the year.

On our most recent trip, I wanted to engage NEAQ more, do more while we were there so I did a quick Google for a scavenger hunt at the aquarium. I found a couple of options but they wanted me to sign up, or provide my info, to download it. That wasn’t going to fly, so I went ahead and made my own scavenger hunt game. So now I share it with you! For free, no info needed.

All images are from neaq.org

You can download this file and print it for yourself:

Word Version (1.7mb)

PDF Version (1.8mb)

Let me know what you think! I’m already thinking of another version, more to come!

--

--

David Lozzi
growing a little older

Christian, blessed husband, dad of 4, avid chef, Star Wars nerd, tech geek, and Senior Delivery Principal at Slalom Boston.