Photo by Brittani Burns on Unsplash

Office Brat’s Good Vibrations

JA Martin
Growl Publication
Published in
7 min readJan 23, 2024

--

Male Perspective Erotica

I could not stop thinking about Allie over the weekend. The way she surrendered her body to me, her hunger, her desire set fire to my blood. I took myself in hand imagining her squirming on my bed, wearing the toy I bought her. How do I find out if she is wearing her toy when she is not with me?

Laying naked and alone in my bed, I reached over to grab my phone and typed in the code for her jewel, and my cock pulsed in my palm. Is she laying in bed too, feeling the plug pulse in her tight little ass, sending shockwaves of pleasure through her body?

Are her fingers splayed over her breasts, her nipples hardened and sensitive? Is her pussy soaked with need? These questions raced through my fevered mind as I fisted myself with a fury, remembering her warm wet mouth wrapped around my shaft.

“Yes, Allie yes! God, woman!” I spurted my seed into my hand and all over my stomach, but that’s not where it should go. Allie swallowed my seed, her throat massaging my cock, with a hunger that defied most of the women I had been with.

She made me feel alive, wanted, sexy, and virile. There were no shortage of women who seduce men higher up in the food change of the corporate structure, to get somewhere, to arrive, to get special favors. Allie wants me. I can feel her genuine desire, and she can feel mine.

My fingers danced over the keys, as I texted Allie at 10:30 pm on a Saturday night. I put the phone down, my heart racing. My phone pinged a few seconds later.

“I can’t stop thinking about you either. Are you alone?”

“Yes, I am alone. Are you?”

“Yes.” Smile emoji with heart eyes.

“I need to see you.” I texted back, holding my breath.

This is a moment of truth right here. Either we move forward, or we stop, and it ends.

“Want to have a sexy sleepover?” Fire emoji. My cock roared back to life reading her message, imagining her sexy smile and her narrowed eyes, sparkling with mischief.

“I’ll be there in an hour.” I texted back. “Wear only your new toy.”

“Yes, Sir.” Smile emoji plus sign fire emoji.

I probably broke at least fifteen traffic laws on the twenty-minute drive to her home. I forced myself to concentrate on the road, and the two red lights I hit on the way there seemed a major impediment to my happiness.

Allie answered the door by hiding behind the door. That told me she obeyed my instructions, as I could only see her beautiful face sticking out beyond the dark wood. “Hi, Sir.” She smiled at me, the joy and excitement at my nearness shining in her eyes.

“May I come in, Allie?” My voice soft.

She opened the door for me and then quickly closed and locked it behind me. She stood naked before me, and half twisted her hips to wiggle her butt for me, and then bent at the waist to show me her jewel.

Then, she looked up at me, bit her lip, and then looked down. My finger under her chin raised her gaze back to mine, and I let her see my desire for her as well. My mouth crashed into hers, her tongue sliding into my mouth first with her desire, the front of her body pressed into mine.

“Do as you will with me tonight,” I said softly. I could hear the soft purring of my toy in her tight ass as well as her soft sighs as it throbbed within her.

Allie deepened our kiss and then unbuttoned my shirt, running her hands up my chest to my shoulders, and then she broke the kiss to trail her lips along my jawline, down my neck, and to my collarbone.

I groaned, feeling the fiery heat of her caresses on my body. She draped my shirt over a chair by the door and then led me by the hand down the hall to her living room. I was surprised she did not take me directly to her bedroom, but tonight, she was in charge, and I was excited and curious to see what she would do with me.

She unbuckled my pants, pulled my boxers down around my ankles, and gestured for me to step out of them, and then she sat me back on the couch. Allie knelt down between my legs and took me in her mouth.

Her tongue and lips slowly enveloped my aching length, as her hand wrapped around my sac, tugging gently as I lay back and groaned softly. She took me down to the root in her mouth and then back out several times while I held her hair out of the way, watched her mouth suckling me, and enjoyed the sensation of her touch on my body, surrendering to her. Her moans vibrated against my skin as she explored me with her mouth, and I hissed softly, squirming for her touch.

It was when her tongue licked up the center line of my sack that my entire body pulsed with need, my back arching, and she raised her eyes to meet mine as she ran her tongue up and around my glans, flicking my cockhead with her tongue, with a bratty little smile.

I badly wanted to be inside her hot, tight closeness, but I had given her control tonight. This forced me to be patient, and I enjoyed her touch, these affectionate caresses on my body that were meant to titillate as well as show a higher level of desire.

She kissed her way up my body, and I squirmed for her, pre-cum leaking down my shaft and between my open thighs. “I want you, Sir,” Allie said softly, almost asking me for permission, even though I gave her control.

“I want you too, Allie.” I pulled her into my arms, and she sat naked astraddle me, her wet heat inches from my throbbing cock. I rubbed my tip up and down her slit and felt her wet heat. She moaned for me, her eyes fluttering closed and her mouth open in a soft sigh.

Allie reached down between us and palmed my cock, and angled it up inside her until I filled her completely. She rocked back and forth on my lap, rubbing my shaft against her swollen clit, and I understood then what she needed. I reached down and rubbed her clitoris in tiny circles, with slight pressure, as she rode me. I was her sex toy now, and I loved it.

She reached behind my head and pulled me into another hot kiss, her mouth capturing mine with blistering need, her tongue sliding into my mouth and dancing with mine as she moved more frantically, holding me tight, riding me hard, and then she came. God, how she came, coating my cock and balls in her essence, and I felt it sliding down the insides of both thighs.

It was so hard not to take over and flip her to her back where I could more truly possess her. Watching her use my body to pleasure herself drove me wild, and I knew she had already spoiled me for other women, any other woman. I held myself back from coming, but she rode me harder, her body holding mine, squeezing my shaft within her hot tight walls, and my resolve not to come collapsed as I felt myself lose control in her arms.

“Oh God, Oh God, sir, I am coming again! Oh yes!” She flooded both of us with her desire, and I spurted my hot seed deep within her womb. She leaned into me, her head on my shoulder, and I felt her heart pounding against my chest. I rubbed her back, holding her close, and realized what I had been missing.

This. Intimacy, closeness, passion, real passion. She stood up and helped me to do the same and then, giggling, drew me down the hall to her bedroom. Her bathroom has a jacuzzi tub with jets, and she turned on the tap and dropped the drain plug in; Allie nestled her naked body into mine, holding me close, with her head on my shoulder, and then she grabbed my butt.

“This is the two-handed hello.” She said, giggling, as she held each of my butt cheeks in one of her hands, and I chuckled, feeling lighter than I have in a long time. I reached out to test the water, and it was too hot. I mixed in some cold so it would not scald her delicate skin, and then we both stepped into the bath. She bent over so that I could remove her toy, and I set it on a small face towel on her counter and then helped her sit down in front of me with her back to my chest.

I lathered the loofah with her favorite soap, a citrus scent I enjoyed, and then slowly lathered her body as she stood before me with me kneeling before her. She tugged on my hand for me to stand, and she rinsed off, and then she took the loofah in hand to wash me. We pulled the plug on the tub, and then I wrapped her in a towel, and then myself.

She smiled at me shyly and then asked me, “Would you like to go to bed now, Sir?”

“Yes, Allie. I would like to go to bed with you. Right now.” I picked her up in my arms and carried her to the bed, and then used her towel to dry her body, stealing caresses along the way of her hips, thighs, and breasts. My tongue on her nipples caused her to moan loudly and squirm in my embrace.

“Sir, I have a fantasy about you. If I tell you about it, will you fulfill my fantasy?”

To be continued in….Office Brat’s Fantasy

--

--

JA Martin
Growl Publication

Sexually fluid fantasy erotica in many combinations.