Depositphotos

The Office Brat Cums for Her Spanking

JA Martin
Growl Publication

--

Male Perspective Erotica Story Part II

It’s been a few days since the office brat turned my world upside down. No matter how hard I try to deny it or avoid seeing her, those big brown doe eyes haunt my dreams and burn my thoughts. That smile. Her moans when I touched her run through my mind on a loop.

She’s different from all the other women, in that she doesn’t play games with me, she doesn’t chase me, but she has given me space this week. Not avoiding me, but not going out of her way to run into me either, accidentally on purpose.

I saw her this morning, wearing a fetching midnight blue dress with cap sleeves, and a hem that ended three inches above the knee. A pair of black mules, and tasteful silver jewelry completed the outfit. Her long brown hair floated down around her shoulders.in waves. She looked beautiful. She smiled at me and said “Hi.” I smiled back and waved, and went on my way down the hall.

My desk clock read 6pm, and the office is quiet. I haven’t heard any other voices in the hall for at least twenty minutes. “Do you always work late on Fridays?” A familiar voice from the doorway. She saw me look up and then she knocked.

“Oh right, I should knock first.” She knocked twice. She smiled at me, and then looked down, her heart pounding. She feels brave to have come…

--

--

JA Martin
Growl Publication

Sexually fluid fantasy erotica in many combinations.