100 Stories in 100 Days Challenge: Day 23

Would You, Please…

JOI / Erotica / Sexuality / Fiction / Short Story

Wulfruna Widdershins
Growl Publication
Published in
3 min readJul 18, 2023

--

Close up photo of the shoulders of a sexy couple. Depositphotos.
Depositphotos

Your Master's Voice: Challenge. An overly polite Dom.

Wulfruna: Challenge accepted.

Hello, my Darling. Might I say you are especially beautiful today? Simply gorgeous.

Of course, you know I love you, very much. Would you allow me to demonstrate my affections? Thank you.

Now, lie back on the bed, if you wouldn't mind, and remove your pretty panties. Yes, perfect. May I have those? You know how I adore your scent.

If it wouldn't be too much trouble, I would very much like you to spread your delectable legs, for me.

Oh, dear. I can see you have been having very dirty thoughts, indeed. We must clean you up. I am on my knees and at your service.

Your breasts look even more lovely from here. Would you show me how you play with them?

I could watch you lightly plucking your nipples forever. I'll watch as I lick this pretty pussy.

Mmm… My darling, you have a delightful flavor. I really must have more. Do circle your clit with your fingers while I lap up your delicious juices.

--

--

Wulfruna Widdershins
Growl Publication

Wulfruna Widdershins is a Witch who reads and writes stories of an Erotic, Romantic, and Magickal nature.